Board of Directors

To contact a member of the Board of Directors click this Contact Us link or call the office at 606.337.3613.
  • President
    Ron Harper
  • Vice President
    Chuck Blank
  • Treasurer/Secretary
    Evelyn Maiden
  • Rev. Farley Stuart,
    Red Bird Conference Supt.
  • Ebony Cody,
    Women's Division
  • Tammy Cobb
  • Rev. Chuck Spice
  • Rev. Bruce Lee
  • Dick Mottinger
  • Marilyn Osborne
  • Betty Taylor